Amendement de Kigali : récapitulatif des pays signataires (en anglais)

42 pays ont ratifié l'amendement de Kigali au Protocole de Montréal.

In order to enter into force on January 1, 2019, the Kigali Amendment had to be ratified by at least 20 Parties to the Montreal Protocol. This condition has been fulfilled since November 2017, but the ratification process is still in progress.

For now, 42 countries have ratified the Amendment. They are summarised in the table below:

For further information on Kigali Amendment, read the IIR Summary Sheet.