For IIR members only

China’s new national standard


__truncato_root__>- China's new national standard for the minimum allowable energy efficiency levels related to room air conditioners officially entered into force on March 1, 2005. This standard classifies household appliances into five grades according to their power rating and stipulates that...

IIR members only

You must be an IIR member to read the rest of this article.

Members benefit from exclusive advantages and services.

To find out more, please click on the link below:

Already a member?